our Activities and News

GoPro HERO3+ 精華影片

紀錄與分享你生命中最精華的時刻。 來自GoPro HERO3+ 的精華影片。

Capture and share your life’s most meaningful experiences. Highlights from GoPro HERO3+

FEATURED CHARACTERS

SNOW (Farrellones, Andes, Chile)
Chris Davenport
John Jackson
Lynsey Dyer
Travis Rice

MTB (Valparaiso, Chile)
Aaron Chase
Brian Lopes
Chris Van Dine

CLIMB (Moab, Utah)
Hayley Ashburn
Marshall Miller

MOTO (India)
Alex Chacon

SOCCER (Soweto, South Africa)
Soweto Style Experience

ORANGUTANS (Sumatra, Indonesia)
Dora
Julius
Suri
Peter Pratje
Willy

DIVE (Baja California, Mexico)
90-foot Blue Whale
Kirk Krack
Shelby Eisenberg

SURF (Sumatra, Indonesia)
Alana Blanchard
Camille Brady
Lakey Peterson
Marlon Gerber
Mikala Jones
Varun Tandjung

VULTURES (Hartbeespoort, South Africa)
Jamie
Keri Wolter
Walter Neser

LIONS (Pretoria, South Africa)
Amy
Bobcat
Kevin Richardson
Meg

SPECIAL THANKS
Alpinestars (http://www.alpinestars.com)
Biltwell Inc (http://www.biltwellinc.com)
Bureau of Land Management – Utah (http://goo.gl/RtDzg)
DJI Phantom – Colin Guinn (http://www.dji.com/product/phantom/)
DSLR Pros (http://www.dslrpros.com/)
Frankfurt Zoological Society (http://www.zgf.de)
Goal Zero (http://www.goalzero.com)
H5 Events (http://www.h5events.com/)
Kandui Villas (http://www.kanduivillas.com/)
La Parva (http://www.laparva.cl/newsite/)
Moab Monkeys (http://moabmonkeys.com/)
Oceanic Preservation Society (http://www.opsociety.org/)
Performance Freediving (http://www.performancefreediving.com/)
Soweto Style Experience (http://sowetostyle.co.za/)
Tender Loving Empire (https://www.tenderlovingempire.com)
Third Edge Heli – Clark Fyans (http://www.thirdedgeheli.com/)
Vintage Rides (http://www.vintagerides.com/)
Vulpro (http://www.vulpro.com/)